Early Voting Sites

Welcome > Departments > Elections > Voter Information > Early Voting Sites

An early voting list has been created for upcoming elections in Navajo County.  The location and times for early voting are included for each location.  Please contact the Navajo County Elections Department for if you have additional questions.

2022 Primary Election Early Voting Sites - Pending


Ballot Drop Box Locations:

Heber Navajo County Complex: 2188 W Country Club Dr, Overgaard, AZ
Holbrook Justice Court: 121 W Buffalo Street, Holbrook, AZ 
Holbrook County Complex: 100 E Code Talkers Dr, Holbrook, AZ
Snowflake Justice Court: 145 South Main, Snowflake, AZ 
Winslow Justice Court: 619 E 3rd Street, Winslow, AZ
Pinetop-Lakeside Town Hall: 325 W White Mountain Blvd, Lakeside, AZ
Show Low Health Dept: 550 N 9th Place, Show Low, AZ
Kayenta Township: 100 N Highway 163, Kayenta, AZ
Pinon Chapter House: .25 mi N of Hwy 4 and BIA 41, Pinon, AZ
Indian Wells Elementary School: State Route 77 and Navajo Route 15, Indian Wells, AZ
Hopi Elections Dept: Intersection of State Route 264 and BIA Route 2 (Leupp Road)
White Mtn Apache Tribal Offices: Chief Ave and Walnut St, Whiteriver, AZ
Cibecue Community Center: 6 W 3rd St, Cibecue, AZ
Jeddito Chapter House:
Greasewood Chapter House:
Shonto Chapter House: Indian Rte 221, Shonto, AZ

 NOTE: For Jurisdictional Elections; only those drop boxes in the jurisdiction will be used. For Countywide Elections; all drop boxes will be in use.