Navajo County Holiday Schedule

Welcome > Departments > Human Resources > Navajo County Holiday Schedule
2021 Holidays  (Offices Closed)
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr Day Monday, January 18, 2021
President's Day Monday, February 15, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day Monday, July 05, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 06, 2021
Veteran's Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas Day Friday, December 24, 2021