Theme picker

Navajo County Holiday Schedule

Welcome > Departments > Human Resources > Navajo County Holiday Schedule
2020 Holidays
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr Day Monday, January 20, 2020
President's Day Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Friday, July 03, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 07, 2020
Veteran's Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020