Contact Information

Welcome > Departments > Library District > Contact Information

Navajo County Library District

121 W. Buffalo
P.O. Box 668
Holbrook, AZ 86025
Phone
Fax
(928) 524-4740
(928) 524-4747

 

Email Form

Contact the Library District

 

Staff Directory

Jennifer Volkert
Interim Director
Library District Programs Coordinator
Phone: 928-524-4744
E-mail: jennifer.volkert@navajocountyaz.gov

Alonna Larson
Lead Library District Technician
Phone: 928-524-4743
E-mail: alonna.larson@navajocountyaz.gov

Doris Yazzie
Library District Technician
Phone: 928-524-4746
E-mail: doris.yazzie@navajocountyaz.gov

Kenneth Chee
Tribal Community Outreach Specialist/Courier
Phone:  928-241-3144
E-mail: kenneth.chee@navajocountyaz.gov

Kathleen Pearson
Library Programs Technician
Phone:  928-524-4744
E-mail:  kathleen.pearson@navajocountyaz.gov

Amber Ferguson
Archival Library Aide
Phone:  
E-Mail:  amber.ferguson@navajocountyaz.gov