Theme picker

COVID-19

Welcome > Departments > Public Health Services > COVID-19

As part of the response to COVID-19 and in an effort to reduce exposure and the spread of the virus, Navajo County Government facilities are closed to walk-in public access until further notice. 
- Court services remain open -

It's our goal to keep you, your families and staff healthy! So, as we work together to keep each other safe, County offices will remain staffed and ready to help you by phone, email, mail, or on the County website, www.navajocountyaz.gov. In-person services will be available by appointment only.

Main Department Contacts

For a printable list of the phone numbers and email addresses below, click here.

SERVICE AREA   PHONE   EMAIL  
Assessor   (928) 524-4086   Cammy.Darris@navajocountyaz.gov  
Elections   (928) 524-4062    Rayleen.Richards@navajocountyaz.gov  
Clerk of the Court   (928) 524-4188    Deanne.Romo@navajocountyaz.gov  
County Attorney   (928) 524-4026    Lynda.Young@navajocountyaz.gov  
Emergency  Management   (928) 524-4000    Catrina.Jenkins@navajocountyaz.gov  
Superior Court   (928) 524-4223    SuperiorCourtInfo@navajocountyaz.gov  
Library District   (928) 524-4744    Maeella.Flanders@navajocountyaz.gov  
Public Defender   (928) 524-4080    PublicDefender@navajocountyaz.gov  
Public Fiduciary   (928) 524-4353    Norman.Turley@navajocountyaz.gov  
Public Health   (928) 532-6050    Amanda.Niver@navajocountyaz.gov  
PW / Planning & Zoning  (928) 532-6040   BuildingSafety@navajocountyaz.gov 
Planning@navajocountyaz.gov  
PW / Engineering / Flood   (928) 524-4100    Bryan.Cook@navajocountyaz.gov  
Sheriff   (928) 524-4050   Konny.Crane@navajocountyaz.gov  
Recorder   (928) 524-4194    Jo.Sanchez@navajocountyaz.gov  
Superintendent of Schools   (928) 524-4204    Jalyn.Gerlich@navajocountyaz.gov  
Treasurer   (928) 524-4172    Kari.Lopez@navajocountyaz.gov  
Voter Registration   (928) 524-4192   Jo.Sanchez@navajocountyaz.gov  
Clerk of the Board / 
Administration / Drop-off 
Bid Packages & Proposals  
(928) 524-4053    Melissa.Buckley@navajocountyaz.gov