Office Staff

Welcome > Departments > Superintendent of Schools > Office Staff
Staff Member Contact Information
Jalyn Gerlich
Navajo County School Superintendent
Email: jalyn.gerlich@navajocountyaz.gov
Phone: (928) 524-4204
		
Lannie Gillespie
Associate Superintendent
Email: lannie.gillespie@navajocountyaz.gov
Phone: (928) 524-4297
		
Margarita Mike
Chief Deputy
Email: margarita.mike@navajocountyaz.gov
Phone: (928) 524-4203
		
Nycole Gallegos
Senior School Finance Specialist
Email: nycole.gallegos@navajocountyaz.gov
Phone: (928) 524-4205
		
Yolanda Wilson
School Finance Specialist                                           
Email: yolanda.wilson@navajocountyaz.gov          
Phone: (928) 524-4204
		
Tracey Yazzie
School Finance Specialist
Email: tracey.yazzie@navajocountyaz.gov
Phone: (928) 524-4234